USD 410 Board of Education

   
  BOE Members E-Mail Address
  Jared Jost jared.jost@usd410.net
  Tim Kaufman tim.kaufman@usd410.net
  Kim Klein kim.klein@usd410.net
  Rod Koons rod.koons@usd410.net
  Jim Paulus jim.paulus@usd410.net
  Mark Rooker mark.rooker@usd410.net
  Joe Sechrist joe.sechrist@usd410.net